Seether's new album "Poison The Parish" comes out May 12. From that, they've released the single "Let You Down ". GRD debuted it, wanting to hear what people think.

Check out some reactions and listen to "Let You Down" and let us know your opinion.

Seether's seventh album, "Poison The Parish" is the band's first to be fully produced by lead singer Shaun Morgan. Blabbermouth calls it "among the heaviest and emotionally pure efforts of the band's illustrious career."

Here's the tracklisting from Poison The Parish, via Blabbermouth:

01. Stoke The Fire
02. Betray And Degrade
03. Something Else
04. I'll Survive
05. Let You Down
06. Against the Wall
07. Let Me Heal
08. Saviours
09. Nothing Left
10. Count Me Out
11. Emotionless
12. Sell My Soul

Here are some GRD listeners’ thoughts on “Let You Down” What do you think of it? Check it out and take the poll below!

More From 97.9 WGRD