Metallica have released a preview from their new live concert video, Quebec Magnetic, which will be released on DVD and Blu-Ray on December 11th. The preview contains footage of the band performing "The Day That Never Comes." Quebec Magnetic includes 26 songs and was recorded in Quebec City, Quebec during the band's 2009 tour in support of their 9th studio album, Death Magnetic. For the full song list, CLICK HERE.