Metallica will be releasing their new album, Hardwired...To Self Destruct on November 18th! We've been waiting a long time for the new stuff, since Death Magnetic came out in 2008. And the band has also released a new song video today!

Check out the song "Hardwired" above. It's a pretty kickass metal song, with lots of fast picking, double-bass energy, and swear words.

Apparently, we're f*****. Haha

Looking forward to the new album (or double-album). It's about 80 minutes of Metallica, and there's a special edition that comes with an extra disc with demo versions of the songs, as well as the song they released a couple years ago, "The Lords of Summer".

They debuted the new song on radio in Minneapolis, since they're going to be playing the big show at the new Vikings' stadium there.

Disc One
01. Hardwired
02. Atlas, Rise!
03. Now That We're Dead
04. Moth Into Flame
05. Am I Savage?
06. Halo On Fire

Disc Two
01. Confusion
02. Dream No More
03. ManUNkind
04. Here Comes Revenge
05. Murder One
06. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)
01. Lords Of Summer
02. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
03. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
04. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
05. Plow (Riff Origins)
06. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
07. RIP (Riff Origins)
08. Lima (Riff Origins)
09. 91 (Riff Origins)
10. MTO (Riff Origins)
11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
13. CHI (Riff Origins)
14. X Dust (Riff Origins)