The Damned Things, the band featuring members of Anthrax, Every Time I Die, Fall Out Boy and Alkaline Trio, are hitting the road this spring. They'll be bringing Crobot and He Is Legend with them as they support High Crimes, their first album since 2011.

The tour begins on May 1 and will circle the U.S., finishing up at the end of the month of May 25, bookending the run with California dates. See the full list of stops below.

The Damned Things are: Scott Ian (guitar, Anthrax), Andy Hurley (drums, Fall Out Boy), Joe Trohman (guitar, Fall Out Boy), Keith Buckley (vocals, Every Time I Die) and Dan Andriano (bass, Alkaline Trio).

High Crimes comes out on April 26 through Nuclear Blast. Pre-order your copy of the album here and listen to the new song "Cells" directly below.

Crobot's most recent release, Welcome to Fat City, arrived in 2016 and He Is Legend's fifth album, Few, came out in 2017.

The Damned Things, Crobot, He Is Legend 2019 Tour Dates

May 01 — Los Angeles, Calif. @ Whisky A Go Go
May 04 — Jacksonville, Fla. @ Welcome To Rockville
May 06 — Lancaster, Penn. @ The Chameleon
May 07 — Brooklyn, N.Y. @ Brooklyn Bazaar
May 09 — Pittsburgh, Penn. @ The Rex
May 10 — Nashville, Tenn. @ The Cowan
May 11 — Rockingham, N.C. @ Epicenter Fest
May 12 — Lexington, Ky. @ Manchester Music Hall
May 14 — Grand Rapids, Mich. @ Intersection
May 16 — Flint, Mich. @ Machine Shop
May 17 — Chicago, Ill. @ The Bottom Lounge
May 18 — Springfield, Mo. @ Outland Ballroom
May 19 — Dallas, Texas @ Gas Monkey
May 21 — Denver, Colo. @ Oriental Theater
May 22 — Colorado Springs, Colo. @ Blach Sheep
May 24 — Tempe, Ariz. @ Tempe Marketplace
May 25 — San Diego, Calif. @ Brick By Brick

The Damned Things, High Crimes Artwork + Track Listing

The Damned Things
Nuclear Blast

1. "Cells"
2. "Something Good"
3. "Invincible"
4. "Omen"
5. "Carry a Brick"
6. "Storm Charmer"
7. "Young Hearts"
8. "Keep Crawling"
9. "Let Me Be (Your Girl)"
10. "The Fire Is Cold"

Top 50 Hard Rock + Metal Live Acts of All Time


More From 97.9 WGRD