The Black Keys are gearing up to release their seventh studio album, El Camino, on December 6. Fans who are anxiously waiting for the new record can listen to 5 of the 11 tracks before it drops in stores.

The Akron, OH duo seem to be in the giving mood, just in time for the holidays. All you have to do is enter your e-mail address, zip code and country on The Black Keys' official website (via SPIN) and you'll gain access to the five songs.

Tracks include lead single "Lonely Boy", which I can't get enough of right now, "Gold On The Ceiling", "Little Black Submarines", "Sister" and "Run Right Back". Every song contains the band's signature bluesy sound but manages to be catchy as well.

Don't forget to check out the awesome dancing dude in the promo video for "Lonely Boy".

Listen to the El Camino preview and tell us what you think below.

Follow Dave Kim on Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr.