Enter for your chance to win a trip for two to meet Papa Roach and Bad Wolves and see their “Who Do You Trust” tour at the Municipal Auditorium in Nashville on August 3, 2019.

PRIZE:

  • Roundtrip airfare for two (2) to Nashville, TN
  • Two (2) nights hotel stay
  • Two (2) tickets to their “Who Do You Trust” tour
  • Two (2) Meet & Greet passes
  • $500 in Cash

Want to get in on this once in a lifetime getaway? Just get social with us. Following the links below earns you entries into this contest. The more you like, share, follow, and subscribe, the more entries you get.

*This is a multi-market contest. Winner must be 21 years old. Contest ends June 23, 2019.

Click and complete any of the activities below to earn entries into this giveaway.

+1
Monday, June 3 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 3 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 3 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 4 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 4 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 4 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 5 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 5 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 5 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 6 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 6 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 6 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 7 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 7 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 7 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 10 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 10 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 10 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 11 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 11 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 11 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 12 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 12 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 12 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 13 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 13 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 13 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 14 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 14 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 14 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 17 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 17 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Monday, June 17 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 18 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 18 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Tuesday, June 18 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 19 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 19 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Wednesday, June 19 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Thursday, June 20 - 4 p.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 21 - 8 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 21 - 11 a.m. Code Word
+1
Friday, June 21 - 4 p.m. Code Word
Earn more entries with your favorite radio station
+1
Join the 97.9 WGRD Mailing List
+1
Subscribe to 97.9 WGRD on YouTube