Current Stone Temple Pilots frontman and former Velvet Revolver vocalist Scott Weiland has released a digital album full of covers. The singer gives his interpretations of songs from Nirvana, The Smiths, Depeche Mode, The Rolling Stones and more.

The digital record, simply titled A Compilation of Scott Weiland's Cover Songs, is only available through the singer's official website. A full list of songs is below.

A Compilation of Scott Weiland's Cover Songs Tracklisting (via Blabbermouth):

01. I Am The Resurrection (STONE ROSES)
02. Personality Crisis (NEW YORK DOLLS)
03. Frances Farmer Will Get Her Revenge On Seattle (NIRVANA)
04. Let Down (RADIOHEAD)
05. Into Your Arms (LEMONHEADS)
06. Dead Flowers (THE ROLLING STONES)
07. Waiting For Superman (THE FLAMING LIPS)
08. Revolution (The Beatles; recorded by STONE TEMPLE PILOTS in 2001)
09. But Not Tonight (DEPECHE MODE)
10. Reel Around The Fountain (THE SMITHS)
11. Fame (DAVID BOWIE)
12. Jean Genie (DAVID BOWIE)

Weiland also released his autobiography, Not Dead & Not For Sale, this past May. The vocalist made some shocking revelations in the book, including being raped as a young boy.

Follow Dave Kim on Twitter, Facebook and Tumblr.