While fans won’t be able to officially get their hands on Sixx: A.M.’s new album ‘Modern Vintage’ until Tuesday (Oct. 7), they will be thrilled to learn the group is currently streaming the effort on YouTube. You can listen to the entire album above (one song plays after the other).

‘Modern Vintage’ is the band’s highly anticipated third studio album. It features the songs  ‘Stars,’ ‘Gotta Get it Right’ and their cover of the Cars classic ‘Drive.’ As we previously reported, Black Label Society drummer Jeff Fab joined the group for the recording of the album and will sit behind the kit at Sixx: A.M.’s first show in over five years next week.

The band will perform at the iHeart Theater in Burbank, Calif. on Tuesday, the day they release ‘Modern Vintage.’ The record release show marks the band’s first live performance since 2009 and will be their sole performance of 2014. It will be broadcast live on iHeart Radio and select Clear Channel radio stations.

Following the performance Nikki Sixx, DJ Ashba and James Michael will do a Q&A session to talk all about the new album and to make a “big announcement.” While it’s unsure what that announcement is as of yet, Sixx hinted in a recent Facebook post, “Yes there are rumors about a tour and I won’t deny them. We plan on playing a handful of smaller places and are really excited about the opportunity.”

Those unable to make it can listen live on iHeartRadio at 10 PM ET on Tuesday (Oct. 7). As mentioned, Sixx: A.M. will release ‘Modern Vintage’ on Tuesday. Fans can pre-order the effort on iTunes and Amazon. In the meantime, you can steam the effort above.

Sixx: A.M., ‘Modern Vintage’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Stars’
2. ‘Gotta Get It Right’
3. ‘Relief’
4. ‘Get Ya Some’
5. ‘Let’s Go’
6. ‘Drive’
7. ‘Give Me A Love’
8. ‘Hyperventilate’
9. ‘High On The Music’
10. ‘Miracle’
11. ‘Before It’s Over’