Eagle Rock have released Ozzy Osbourne's Speak Of The Devil on DVD which features a live set from Ozzy's 1982 Diary Of A Madman Tour.

Here is the track listing...

1  Over The Mountain
2  Mr. Crowley
3  Crazy Train
4  Revelation (Mother Earth)
5  Steal Away (The Night)
6  Suicide Solution
7  Guitar / Drum Solo
8  Goodbye To Romance
9  I Don't Know
10  Believer
11  Flying High Again
12  Iron Man
13  Children Of The Grave
14  Paranoid

Here is a look at "Crazy Train" from the DVD...