Organizers for the Coachella Music Festival have announced this year's lineup.  Headliners include Kings Of Leon, The Black Keys, Arcade Fire, Kanye West, and The Strokes.

The festival takes place April 15-17 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, California.  Tickets go on sale this Friday at 1pm.  Other acts include Jimmy Eat World, Cage The Elephant, City and Colour, Interpol, The Chemical Brothers, Duran Duran, PJ Harvey, The National, a reunited Death From Above 1979, and a ton more.  Check out the full lineup below or click here.  Once again Coachella caters to the hipsters, although I won't complain.  There are a ton of great bands on this year.  Does it entice you?  Comment below.

Follow Dave Kim on Twitter and Facebook.


More From 97.9 WGRD