Blink-182 has announced a 2024 North American Tour - and it's heading to Michigan!

Blink-182 Coming to Detroit

Blink-182 is playing little Caesars Arena in Detroit, Mich., August 12, 2024, with special guest Pierce the Veil.

Live Nation
Live Nation

Tickets to Blink-182 at Little Caesars Arena

Tickets for Blink-182 at Little Caesars Arena in Detroit go on sale Friday, October, 27, 2023, at 10a.m. here.

Blink-812 2024 North American Tour

Blink-182's 30-city trek includes stadium performances along with 25 arena performances.

  • Thursday, June 20: Orlando, FL, Amway Center
  • Friday, June 21: Miami, FL, Kaseya Center
  • Monday, June 24: San Antonio, TX, Frost Bank Center
  • Tuesday, June 25: Fort Worth, TX, Dickies Arena
  • Thursday, June 27: Denver, CO, Ball Arena
  • Sunday, June 30: San Diego, CA, Petco Park
  • Tuesday, July 2: Glendale, AZ, Desert Diamond Arena
  • Wednesday, July 3: Las Vegas, NV, T-Mobile Arena
  • Saturday, July 6: Los Angeles, CA, SoFi Stadium
  • Monday, July 8: Fresno, CA, Save Mart Center
  • Tuesday, July 9: San Francisco, CA, Chase Center
  • Thursday, July 11: Salt Lake City, UT, Delta Center
  • Saturday, July 13: Portland, OR, Moda Center
  • Sunday, July 14: Quincy, WA, Gorge Amphitheatre
  • Sunday, July 21: Flushing, NY, Citi Field
  • Tuesday, July 23: Boston, MA, Fenway Park
  • Wednesday, July 24: Hartford, CT, The XFINITY Theatre
  • Friday, July 26: Philadelphia, PA, Wells Fargo Center
  • Saturday, July 27: Washington, DC, Capital One Arena
  • Monday, July 29: Greenville, SC, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Tuesday, July 30: Raleigh, NC, PNC Arena
  • Thursday, August 1: Lexington, KY, Rupp Arena
  • Friday, August 2: Indianapolis, IN, Gainbridge Fieldhouse
  • Tuesday, August 6: Minneapolis, MN, Target Center
  • Wednesday, August 7: Milwaukee, WI, Fiserv Forum
  • Friday, August 9: Kansas City, MO, T-Mobile Center
  • Saturday, August 10: St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
  • Monday, August 12: Detroit, MI, Little Caesars Arena
  • Tuesday, August 13: Columbus, OH, Schottenstein Center
  • Thursday, August 15: Toronto, ON, Rogers Centre

New Music From Blink-182

In October 2022 Blink-182 announced the return of Tom DeLonge.

Live Nation
Live Nation


The band released the new song "Edging".

The first Blink-182 album with founding guitarist-vocalist Tom DeLonge in over a decade, One More Time…, is out now.

Produced by Travis Barker, One More Time features 17 tracks.

  1. Anthem Part 3
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Fell in Love
  4. Terrified
  5. One More Time
  6. More Than You Know
  7. Turn This Off!
  8. When We Were Young
  9. Edging
  10. You Don’t Know What You’ve Got
  11. Blink Wave
  12. Bad News
  13. Hurt (Interlude)
  14. Turpentine
  15. Fuck Face
  16. Other Side
  17. Childhood

Check out fan reactions to One More Time here.

50 Greatest Pop-Punk Albums of All Time

Our picks for the 50 Greatest Pop-Punk Albums of All Time!

Gallery Credit: Various

More From 97.9 WGRD