Florida-based punk rockers Against Me! announced that they will be releasing a collection of demos and unreleased material this Spring.

The disc, entitled Total Clarity, will contain songs left off of the band's 2005 album Searching for a Former Clarity.  Fat Wreck Chords will release Total Clarity May 24.  Fat Wreck Chords did the same thing when they released The Original Cowboy in 2009, which composed of demos from Against Me!'s 2003 album Against Me! as the Eternal Cowboy.  Check out the cover art and tracklisting below.

Against Me! are set to tour with Dropkick Murphys, which I will be seeing that show at the Fillmore Detroit February 24.  Can't wait!

1. Miami
2. The Shaker
3. Justin
4. Exhaustion & Disgust
5. Unprotected Sex With Multiple Partners
6. The Energizer
7. Violence
8. The Mover
9. How Low
10. Joy
11. Holy S___
12. Lost And Searching In America
13. Problems
14. Money Changes Everything
15. Total Clarity

Follow Dave Kim on Twitter, Facebook, and Tumblr.