Nine Inch Nails (Reznor, second from right)

Trent Reznor plans to reissue the classic Nine Inch Nails album Pretty Hate Machine on November 22. reports that the release will include a cover of Queen's "Get Down, Make Love" as well as remastered tracks.

Pretty Hate Machine reissue tracklisting:
1. "Head Like a Hole"
2. "Terrible Lie"
3. "Down In It"
4. "Sanctified"
5. "Something I Can Never Have"
6. "Kinda I Want To"
7. "Sin"
8. "That's What I Get"
9. "The Only Time"
10. "Ringfinger"
11. "Get Down, Make Love"