On March 26th, 2013, Sevendust will release Black Out The Sun which will be the band's 9th studio album. "Decay" is the name of the first single and will be released to radio and digital music outlets on January 22nd. In February, Sevendust will hit the road with Lacuna Coil for a North American tour that unfortunately does not include a Michigan date as of yet.

Black Out The Sun follows 2010's Cold Day Memory, 2008's Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow, 2007's Alpha, 2005's Next, 2003's Seasons, 2001's Animosity, 1999's Home, and the band's 1997 debut self-titled album.

Morgan Rose of Sevendust & Shaffee - Atlanta, 2011