I started my rock radio career in 1999 and one of the first bands I ever interviewed was Kittie.

They were cool to me back then so I figured I'd be supportive now and post that Kittie has a greatest hits of sorts compilation being released on September 11th called Not So...Safe.

Here is the tracklisting...

1  Brackish

2  Charlotte

3  Spit

4  Paper Doll

5  What I Always Wanted

6  Run Like Hell

7  Safe

8  Into The Darkness

9  Look So Pretty

10  Cut Throat

11  My Plague

12  Do You Think...(Live)