Kid Rock will release a new studio album called Rebel Soul on November 19th.  "Let's Ride" will be the first single from the album.  Rebel Soul was produced by Kid Rock and will be his 9th studio album.  Rebel Soul  follows 1990's Grits Sandwiches For Breakfast, 1993's The Polyfuze Method, 1996's Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp, 1998's Devil Without A Cause, 2001's Cocky, 2003's Kid Rock, 2007's Rock N Roll Jesus, and 2010's Born Free in the Kid Rock discography.

Tour dates are expected to be announced soon.

Back in August, Kid Rock released the song "In Detroit" for the 2012 Detroit Lions season.