Hellyeah have lost two members but will release a new studio album this year.


Guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne) and bassist Bob "Zilla" Kakaha (Damageplan) have left the band.

Kyle Sanders of Bloodsimple will now handle bass duties in Hellyeah.  There is no word on a replacement for Tribbett.

Singer Chad Gray (Mudvayne), drummer Vinnie Paul (Pantera) and guitarist Tom Maxwell (Nothingface) make up the rest of the group.

Hellyeah will release their 4th studio album on June 10.  It's called Blood for Blood and here is the track listing...

01.  Sangre Por Sangre (Blood for Blood)

02.  Demons in the Dirt

03.  Soul Killer

04.  Moth

05.  Cross to Bier (Cradle of Bones)

06.  DMF

07.  Gift

08.  Hush

09.  Say When

10.  Black December

The first single is expected to be released to rock radio in April.