I have become quite the fan of the works of Hayao Miyazaki over the years with movies like Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, The Wind Rises, and so many other great works.

These are not only great movies, but I feel they are great works of art.

Soon, you can get all of them in one big box set.

The Collected Works of Hayao Miyazaki Box Set Blu-Ray will be coming exclusively to Amazon on November 17.

The box set will have these cherished movies included in the set:

  •  Lupin the Third: The Castle of Cagliostro
  • Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind
  • Castle in the Sky
  • My Neighbor Totoro
  • Kiki's Delivery Service
  • Porco Rosso
  • Princess Mononoke
  • Spirited Away
  • Howl's Moving Castle
  • Ponyo
  • The Wind Rises
The box set will also include a bonus disc which include even more of Miyazaki's works.
A price has not been released yet, but you can guarentee that when I see the price of this thing, I will start saving my pennies.
Also, if you enjoy these movies, I really like the music too!