Teenage Time Killers puts the "super" in supergroup. It's a massive collection of artists including Dave Grohl and Pat Smear of Foo Fighters, Corey Taylor of Slipknot and Stone Sour, Corrosion Of Conformity's Reed Mullin and more!

Listen to their new song "Barrio" featuring Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio here!

The band's Facebook page lists at least 20 members and guests artists who contributed to the album, including Tommy Victor of Prong, Nick Oliveri from Queens of the Stone Age, Clutch's Neil Fallon and more.

Teenage Time Killers' founder, Reed Mullin told NME ,

“We had all these other folks that want to participate. It’s a very good mixture of old hardcore punk, punk and metal stuff… People are going to be pleasantly surprised. It’s pretty cool.”

The band recorded their debut album at Groh'ls 606 studio in L.A., Loudwire reports.

Teenage Time Killers Greatest Hits Vol. 1 comes out July 31.

Check out their new song "Barrio"!