AC/DC Live At River Plate, the band's first live album in 20 years, will be released November 20th on Columbia Records.  The album was recorded in Buenos Aires, Argentina in December of 2009 during 3 sold out nights to which the band performed in front of nearly 200,000 people.

Here is the tracklisting for AC/DC Live At River Plate...

1. Rock N Roll Train

2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be

3. Back In Black

4. Big Jack

5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap

6. Shot Down In Flames

7. Thunderstruck

8. Black Ice

9. The Jack

10. Hells Bells

11. Shoot To Thrill

12. War Machine

13. Dog Eat Dog

14. You Shook Me All Night Long

15. T.N.T.

16. Whole Lotta Rosie

17. Let There Be Rock

18. Highway To Hell

19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)